India News LIVE Updates: Punjab police on the hunt for Amritpal, internet services shut

It is a superfast Express train of the Shatabdi Express category belonging to Indian Railways – Northern Railway zone that runs between New Delhi and Ajmer in India. Railways minister Ashwini Vaishnaw inspects New Delhi-Ajmer Shatabdici Express and takes feedback from passengers.
#Amritpal #IndiaNews #Express #Punjab #News #Technology #Internet

4 days ago

What is a Railway Circular Ticket? Know How To Book Them

Tickets for circular journeys are subject to telescopic rates, which are significantly less expensive than standard point-to-point rates. If you can take a circular journey ticket from New Delhi to Kanyakumari from Northern Railway, your journey will start from new Delhi and end at new Delhi.
#NorthernRailway #NewDelhi #News #Entertainment #Books

2 months ago

Indian Railways Changes Terminals For 6 Trains; Check List

The Indian Railways is changing terminals of various trains from July 10. Due to operational issues in the terminals, authorities are compelled to make changes. Major changes will be made to trains under Northern Railway. Trains operating in cities of Uttar Pradesh, Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, Gujarat, Maharashtra, and Karnataka will have their terminals changed.
#IndianRailways #UttarPradesh #BusinessIndustrial #TransportationLogistics #RailTransport

8 months ago